.

Computer Training at EBPL

Sign up now for the East Brunswick Public Library's latest computer class offerings. Introductory classes are free. More advanced courses are $10 for cardholders and $15 for non-cardholders.

Here is the schedule for July:
Introduction to MS Word 2013 • Tuesday, July 1 at 7 p.m.
Introduction to Microsoft Office 2013 • Thursday, July 3 at 7 p.m.
Intro to PowerPoint • Thursday, July 10 at 7 p.m.
Into to Excel 2013 • Saturday, July 12 at 9:30 a.m.
Word II $ • Tuesday, July 8 at 7 p.m.
PowerPoint II $ • Thursday, July 17 at 7 p.m..
Excel II $ • Saturday, July 19 at 9:30 a.m.
Introduction to Microsoft Office 2013 • Saturday, July 19 at 12:30 a.m.

Word III $ • Tuesday, July 15 at 7 p.m.
PowerPoint III $ • Thursday, July 24 at 7 p.m.
Excel III $ • Saturday, July 26 at 9:30 a.m.
Word IV $ • Tuesday, July 22 at 7 p.m.
Introduction to MS Office 2013 • Thursday, July 31 at 7 p.m.


Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »